LR shares good news: free LSAT PT tracker!

click image to go directly to their site

I like free stuff just as much as the next person. Still, I was a bit skeptical when I came across Cambridge’s free excel spreadsheet because it sounded too good to be true. The spreadsheet allows you to enter your answers for PT A, B, C, 48-62, & 51.5 (June 2007) and it gives you immediate breakdowns of your accuracy with different Q types and detailed PT trends.

To get it, you have to send them a quick email stating which excel program you’re using.

My initial reactions were:

“Ugh, it will probably take them forever to send it to me” and “it’s probably really high-tech and annoyingly fussy.” However, they were super prompt with sending it to me AND it’s user friendly. And this is coming from someone who really sucks at technology & electronics. Not kidding, I have been known to magically break TVs and computers by pressing a single button. It’s a gift, really.

Just thought I’d be a helpful cyber neighbor and pass along the good stuff. Click the screenshot above to go directly to their website with more details about the free spreadsheet (seriously, I HATE it when people link stuff to the main website so you have to spend hours finding that one-awesome-thingy they described. That crap won’t happen here. I am all about convenience for my readers :D).

