PT 43 (June 2004): 168

Took PT 43 at the library and scored yet another 168. I was on the fence about taking tests at my local library on a Saturday since there’s usually small kids running around. Even though there was a lot of background noise, I appreciated how the library atmosphere provided less distraction than my home setting. I think I’m going to continue taking tests in public spaces, which is something I’ve never done in my previous LSAT prep.

My PT Breakdown:

LR1 = -4 (21/25)

LR2 = -3 (23/26)

LG = -1 (21/22)… alright! that’s what I’m looking for!

RC = -7 (21/28)… woah, this is an all-time low in RC. I missed 5 on one passage so I will definitely be reviewing that passage in depth.

Tomorrow, I’m going to take a half-day break from the LSAT. I might do a timed section in the evening, but I’m going to take it easy.

