LR’s countdown: 14 weeks until the LSAT

A little late and behind schedule by a week…Thankfully, I scheduled three weeks of “general review” so I’m able to push back my originally planned schedule a week and should be able to go through all of my planned materials. This week and the next will be hectic because of a mini weekend vacation and a weekend guest. MUST STAY ON COURSE!

Sunday (Father’s Day)
-rest

Monday
-Read Nova’s Master the LSAT reading section

Tuesday
-finished all main point, MBT, and MSS LR questions and linear games from PT 7-20

Wednesday
-graded PT 7-20 questions and logged them

Thursday
-wrote explanations for PT 7

Friday
-volunteered at blood drive- rested

Saturday
-Wrote explanations for LR questions for PT 9

Sunday
-Wrote more explanations for LR questions for PT 10 + 11 (taking freaking forever!!)
-Plan on staying up until I finish explanations for PT 12-15

